Event box

Related LibGuide: C-Space by Muhammad Usmani

Dates & Times:
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Monday, September 14, 2020
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Monday, September 21, 2020
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Tuesday, September 29, 2020
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Monday, October 5, 2020
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Monday, October 12, 2020
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Monday, October 19, 2020
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Monday, October 26, 2020
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Monday, November 2, 2020
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Monday, November 9, 2020
1:00pm - 1:30pm, Monday, November 16, 2020
Campus:
Online
Categories:
Monday Technology Workshop

Registration is required. There are 30 seats available.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Muhammad Usmani
Muhammad Usmani