Event box

Play any time from now through Friday, August 28, 2020. 

PLAYING

  • This virtual game is in Kahoots! which requires a mobile app on most phones and is played through a weblink on most computers.
  • After you install the app, click the game link and you will be asked if you want to open it with the Kahoots! app. If playing through a browser, just click the link to open to the webpage. (Valid until 8/05)
  • Answer Kahoots! questions quickly and correctly to earn the hightest points!

PRIZES

  • Prizes will be awarded to players with the top three scores. One prize per player.
  • Wait until Monday, August 31 to learn who earned the top three highest scores.

kahoot.it/challenge/06945387?challenge-id=abcb9ddf-fecc-420e-a0de-9c3b58c70ecc_1596139804683

Dates & Times:
All Day, Monday, August 17, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, August 18, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, August 19, 2020
All Day, Thursday, August 20, 2020
All Day, Friday, August 21, 2020
All Day, Saturday, August 22, 2020
All Day, Sunday, August 23, 2020
All Day, Monday, August 24, 2020
All Day, Tuesday, August 25, 2020
All Day, Wednesday, August 26, 2020
All Day, Thursday, August 27, 2020
All Day, Friday, August 28, 2020
Categories:
SAC Event

Registration is required. There are 50 seats available.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Angela Paul
Angela Paul
(316) 978-5084